Big Apple Countdown

November 3, 2009


6a00d8345250f069e20120a626c692970b-550wi

Attention! I will be going back to the restaurant mecca that is New York City next weekend! With only one night there, I am going to have a lot of pressure to choose a good restaurant.

Palma, Smac, La Esquina, P.J. Clarkes?! Or should I go the risky route and eat somewhere I’ve never been.

Well, according to New York’s tourism board, there are 18,696 restaurants in New York City. Good thing I have 10 days to decide.

Leave a comment

Filed under New York City

Leave a Reply

