Mexican Vacation

It’s been roughly one month since my last post.  I hope the anticipation has kept you coming back time after time. I guess school work actually took priority to my blog and then the next thing I knew I was in Cancun. What a rough life.

I stayed at the Real Grand Caribe Resort last week and loaded up on all the free food I could. I would say I easily got my moneys worth two days into the trip.There were scallops, mussels, chimichangas, tacos, steak, burgers, omelets (made to order),  and french toast with some type of crazy delicious syrup.

Here is a little look at my hotel and the food. New posts coming this week, including a brunch in Washington, D.C. Stay tuned!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

