Goodbye Harrisonburg

Well, I’ve received my diploma and now it’s back to Yorktown. I’m so happy that I started my food blog while I was in the Shenandoah Valley. It didn’t take me long to realize how lucky I was to go to school in such an amazing place.

With the countless farms and many delicious restaurants, I was glad I could share some of my experiences with my readers.  And of course I’ll be making some trips back up to the ‘burg and indulging in all the delicious food that my hometown for four years had to offer.

Although this is goodbye to Harrisonburg, it’s a hello to many new places — and many new restaurants. I hope you’ll keep reading.

First stop? Disneyworld.

Get ready…

2 Comments

Filed under Harrisonburg, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Goodbye Harrisonburg

  1. Best of luck Katie, I hope you’ll keep updating with your eating exploits. Thanks for the area restaurant reviews, they’ve been fun to read. Happy eating.

Leave a Reply

